Sat 1 Oct 2017

Brass Tankard -- Reference Photo     Traceable

 

Sun 2 Oct 2017

Vintage Telephone -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List     YouTube Video

 

Mon 3 Oct 2017

Petunia -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Tue 4 Oct 2017

Three Parsnips -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Wed 5 Oct 2017

Cockscomb -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Fri 6 Oct 2017

Three Turnips -- Reference Photo     Traceable

 

Sun 8 Oct 2017

Daffodils -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List     YouTube Video

 

Tue 10 Oct 2017

King Vulture -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Blue Jay -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List     YouTube Video

 

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Four Peppers -- Reference Photo     Traceable

 

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Chain -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Four Veggies -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Three Veggies -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Crab Apples -- Reference Photo     Traceable

 

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Spilled Basket -- Reference Photo     Traceable     Supply List

 

This site was last updated on Thu 2 Nov 2017.

All material on this site is copyrighted, unless otherwise explicitly stated.  Don't make me hunt you down.

Questions or concerns? Write to me.